Sara Brolund de Carvalho
Magnus Ericson
Hélène Frichot
Maria Hellström Reimer
Helena Mattsson
Ramia Mazé
Meike Schalk


Participation in the Istanbul Design Biennial is in collaboration with the Consulate General of Sweden.


KTH Royal Institute of Technology, School of Architecture, Stockholm Sweden

Konstfack University College of Arts Crafts and Design, Stockholm Sweden

UTOPIA NOW HERE is also supported 'in kind' by participants through their own research projects, artistic work, and teaching.